your lawmakers' votes
at your finger tips
Legislation watch

Missed Votes

Date range: to

Choose a legislator for more details.

Click a column heading to change the sort order.

Note: Missed votes by legislators may be due to illness, family emergencies, or other good reasons. In addition, members of the House and Senate majority and minority leadership teams are sometimes required to be off the floor during votes. Users of this report should always ask before jumping to conclusions about a lawmaker's missed votes record.


Legislator Total Missed Votes* Total Roll Calls
Sen. Annette Cleveland (Vancouver) (D) 0 0
Sen. Bob Hasegawa (Seattle) (D) 0 0
Sen. Steve Hobbs (Lake Stevens) (D) 0 0
Sen. Jim Honeyford (Grandview) (R) 0 0
Sen. Sam Hunt (Olympia) (D) 0 0
Sen. Karen Keiser (Kent) (D) 0 0
Sen. John McCoy (Tulalip) (D) 0 0
Sen. Guy Palumbo (Maltby) (D) 0 0
Sen. Jamie Pedersen (Seattle) (D) 0 0
Sen. Christine Rolfes (Kitsap County) (D) 0 0
Sen. Jesse Salomon (D) 0 0
Sen. Dean Takko (Longview) (D) 0 0
Sen. Kevin Van De Wege (Sequim) (D) 0 0


Legislator Total Missed Votes* Total Roll Calls
Rep. Sherry Appleton (Poulsbo) (D) 0 0
Rep. Steve Bergquist (Renton) (D) 0 0
Rep. Brian Blake (Longview) (D) 0 0
Rep. Michelle Caldier (Port Orchard) (R) 0 0
Rep. Laurie Dolan (Olympia) (D) 0 0
Rep. Carolyn Eslick (Sultan) (R) 0 0
Rep. Roger Goodman (KirkLand) (D) 0 0
Rep. Drew Hansen (Kitsap) (D) 0 0
Rep. Bill Jenkin (Pasco) (R) 0 0
Rep. Steve Kirby (Tacoma) (D) 0 0
Rep. Brad Klippert (Kennewick) (R) 0 0
Rep. Nicole Macri (Seattle) (D) 0 0
Rep. Tina Orwall (Des Moines) (D) 0 0
Rep. Gerry Pollet (Seattle) (D) 0 0
Rep. Kristine Reeves (Algona) (D) 0 0
Rep. Cindy Ryu (Shoreline) (D) 0 0
Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos (Seattle) (D) 0 0
Rep. Tana Senn (East King County) (D) 0 0
Rep. Matt Shea (Spokane Valley) (R) 0 0
Rep. Jim Walsh (Aberdeen) (R) 0 0
Rep. Jesse Young (Gig Harbor) (R) 0 0

*Missed votes include all roll calls on which a legislator did not vote, regardless of whether the legislator was present or absent.